2013 ‘PFW Lawsuit

Local Station Board members Tony Norman, Pete Tucker and Campbell Johnson are being sued for breach of their fiduciary duty by The Committee to Save Public Broadcasting, which consists of Jared Ball, Robert Daughtry, Salih Latif, and Thomas Porter, with attorney Jane Zara.  The lawsuit is just one effort to make accountable these three men for their attempt to steer WPFW into a lease with Clear Channel, as well as their role in assisting general manager John Hughes in the illegal grid change and in obstructing the democratic processes for evaluation of the general manager. STAY TUNED!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s